Latest & Greatest

Recent Articles

Connor's Run Ambassador Dr Olivia Wells ...

Tuesday, 26th Oct 21

Registrations Open May 4 2022 for our 10...

Thursday, 10th Mar 22

Connor's Run & Chemist Warehouse

Monday, 11th Apr 22

Get 3 Months of Keep it Cleaner for FREE

Wednesday, 18th May 22

Sharpie Sponsors Your Way Any Day

Thursday, 19th May 22

Early Bird Discount Pricing Ends Thursda...

Monday, 6th Jun 22

Happy 28th Birthday Connor! Help us cele...

Thursday, 9th Jun 22

Double Your Donation... Now Live!

Wednesday, 15th Jun 22

THANK YOU! Matched Giving Has Now Ended

Thursday, 30th Jun 22

Mid-Winter Sale!

Tuesday, 12th Jul 22

NEW Skwosh x RCD Foundation

Thursday, 28th Jul 22

Connor's Run Arbory After Party

Monday, 8th Aug 22

Your Chance to Win: Saucony Shoes

Tuesday, 9th Aug 22

T-shirt Update

Sunday, 14th Aug 22

Latest Newsletter

Monday, 15th Aug 22

Your Chance to Win: T.House Gift Pack

Wednesday, 17th Aug 22

9.30AM St Kilda Start SOLD OUT

Saturday, 20th Aug 22

Coles BrainHeart Campaign August 31- Sep...

Tuesday, 30th Aug 22

In the news: Max and Milo Launch Coles B...

Wednesday, 31st Aug 22

Register by Sept 1 to get your tee deliv...

Thursday, 1st Sep 22

ALL DONATIONS DOUBLED! HURRY FOR A LIMIT...

Thursday, 1st Sep 22

Connor's Run Nutritional Plan

Thursday, 1st Sep 22

THANK YOU! Matching has now ended!

Sunday, 4th Sep 22

Connor's Run on Nine News

Monday, 5th Sep 22

T-Shirt Update

Tuesday, 6th Sep 22

Connor's Run Final Event Details

Friday, 9th Sep 22

Connor's Run Melbourne Thank You

Monday, 12th Sep 22

Connor's Run Melbourne Recap Video

Friday, 16th Sep 22

Double Donations Starts Now!

Wednesday, 21st Sep 22

COLES BRAINHEART THANK YOU!

Wednesday, 21st Sep 22

Share your FUNdraising page

Wednesday, 28th Sep 22

Thank You Certificates

Thursday, 6th Oct 22

Liz's Christmas Message

Wednesday, 21st Dec 22

Follow Us!